ف. أ. ك.

أسئلة وأجوبة (أسئلة متكررة)

ما هو UMBI؟ من ما هو مصنوع؟

يتكون UMBI من سيليكون صلب ومضاد للصدمات وحافظة هاتف خلوي شفافة وألوان مختلفة من الأشرطة التي يمكن ارتداؤها عبر الجسم أو حول الرقبة. الطول قابل للتعديل ويحتوي على دبابيس معدنية في نهايات الأحزمة لأغراض التوصيل والتشغيل.

جميع المعادن المستخدمة مصنوعة من الفولاذ و / أو النحاس الأصفر المطلي بالذهب أو الفضة. قد تفقد الأجزاء المعدنية لونها عند ملامستها للرطوبة أو الكحول أو المبيض.

يرجى الملاحظة:

يتم تجميع جميع UMBIs بالحب واليد ، ولكن لا يمكن لـ UMBI ضمان سلامة هاتفك الذكي! تعامل بعناية وعلى مسؤوليتك الخاصة. قد تحدث الخدوش من الحلقات المنقسمة وقد تفقد الأجزاء اللون عن طريق المناولة أو الوقت. قد تختلف المنتجات عن الرسوم التوضيحية.

هل يجب أن تكون عضوًا مسجلاً للتسوق على UMBIstore.com؟

لا ، يمكنك المتابعة إلى الخروج بدون عضوية. ومع ذلك ، لتكرار أو التحقق من حالة طلبك بسهولة ، نوصي بالعضوية السهلة.

هل من الآمن التسوق على UMBIStore.com؟ ما هي البطاقات المقبولة؟

UMBIstore مدعوم من Shopify ويستخدم نقطة بيع افتراضية كحل آمن وسريع وموثوق. تُقبل جميع بطاقات Visa و Mastercard و American Express. نحن نشحن إلى الآلاف من UMBIstas السعداء في جميع أنحاء العالم! تابعنا على Instagram (UMBIstore) للتحقق من اتجاهات UMBIsta الجديدة!

كيف أعرف أنك استلمت طلبي؟

نحن هنا معك في كل خطوة على الطريق. بعد كل طلب مؤكد ، نقوم بإرسال بريد إلكتروني للتأكيد. سيتم إخطارك أيضًا عند شحن طلبك. في غضون ذلك ، إذا كانت لديك أية مخاوف أو أسئلة ، فلا تنس الاتصال بنا على info@umbistore.com

لماذا لا يعمل كود الخصم الخاص بي؟

رموز خصم UMBIstore للعروض الترويجية والحملات قد تنتهي صلاحيتها وتكون غير صالحة للاستخدام بعد التاريخ المحدد في العرض الترويجي. يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@umbistore.com إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل مع الرمز الخاص بك وسنسعد بتقديم المساعدة.

ما هي أسعار الشحن والتسليم؟

للشحن والتسليم ، نستخدم UPS Express shipping. نتوقع وصول UMBI الخاص بك في غضون يومي عمل! الشحن مجاني لمشتريات تزيد عن 35 دولارًا أمريكيًا.

كم من الوقت يستغرق وصول طلبي؟

نحن نعد بإعداد طلبك في يوم العمل التالي وتسليمه إلى UPS Express. سوف تستلمها في يومين عمل! (اعتمادًا على تواريخ العطلات المختلفة حول العالم ، وتقويم UPS المحلي الخاص بك ، قد تمنح / تأخذ بضعة أيام)

ما هي سياسة الإرجاع / الاستبدال الخاصة بك؟

نحن نقف بجانب منتجاتنا. إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن طلبك بنسبة 100٪ ، فسيسعدنا أن نقدم لك استردادًا كاملاً لسعر الشراء ، بشرط أن تكون المنتجات المرتجعة في حالتها الأصلية. نحن نقدم رصيدًا لرسوم الشحن فقط للطلبات التي تم شحنها بشكل غير صحيح أو التي تعرضت للتلف أثناء التسليم. تكاليف الشحن لجميع المرتجعات الأخرى غير قابلة للاسترداد. نظرًا لتكاليف الشحن ، لا يمكننا تقديم خدمة الاستبدال ، فقط خيار استرداد الأموال والسداد.

كيف يمكنني العودة؟

لإرجاع عنصر ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على info@umbistore.com في غضون 7 أيام من الشراء. إنه سريع وخالي من المتاعب! سيتم تزويدك بجميع المعلومات اللازمة لعودتك.

ما هي سياسة الضمان؟

منتجات UMBI مدعومة بسياسة ضمان لمدة 14 يومًا. يغطي هذا الضمان أي منتج UMBI معطل أو لا يعمل كما هو موصوف بسبب عيب الشركة المصنعة. سيتم استبدال هذه المنتجات بـ UMBI بدون مقابل والشحن المجاني للعميل.

كيف يمكنني إجراء تغييرات على طلبي؟

عند تقديم طلب ، يكون لدينا إطار زمني قصير لتغيير عنوان الشحن أو مستلمي الطلب. يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى info@umbistore.com وسنبذل قصارى جهدنا لمساعدتك.

مخاوف الخصوصية؟

يتم الاحتفاظ بجميع معلومات العنوان الفعلي والبريد الإلكتروني خاصة ولا يتم بيعها أبدًا. يتم إرسال التسويق فقط للعملاء الذين يختارون الاشتراك عبر نظام الدفع. يتم إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لتأكيد الطلب وتأكيد الشحن مرة واحدة. إذا تم فتح عربة التسوق ولم تكتمل ، فسيتم إرسال بريد إلكتروني واحد إذا قمت بالاشتراك في متابعة الطلب غير المكتمل. يتم إرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الترويجية فقط إلى العملاء الذين يختارون الاشتراك عبر نموذج الرسالة الإخبارية في تذييل موقع الويب أو عبر الخروج. لأية أسئلة يرجى الاتصال info@umbistore.com

F.A.Q.

FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions)

What is UMBI? What is it made of?

UMBI is composed of a hard silicone, antishock, transparent cell-phone case and different colors of straps that can be worn across the body or around the neck. The length ‘s adjustable and it’s got two metallic pins at the ends of the straps for plug & play purposes.

All metals used are made of steel and/or brass with golden or silver lapping. Metal parts may lose color when in contact with moisture, alcohol or bleach.

Please note:

All UMBIs are assembled with love and by hand, but an UMBI can not quarantee the integrity of your smartphone! Handle with care and at your own risk. Scratches may occur from split rings and parts may lose color by handling or time. Products may differ from the illustrations.

Do you have to be a registered member to shop on UMBIstore.com?

No. You can proceed to the checkout without membership. However, to easily repeat or check the status of your order, we recommend the easy membership.

Is it safe to shop on UMBIStore.com? Which cards are accepted?

UMBIstore is powered by Shopify and uses a virtual POS as a secure, fast and reliable solution. All Visa, Mastercard and American Express cards are accepted. We ship to thousands of happy UMBIstas all across the world!  Follow us on Instagram (@UMBIstore) to check out on the new UMBIsta trends! 

How will I know that you have received my order?

We're here with you every step of the way. After every confirmed order, we send out a confirmation e-mail. You will also be notified when your order has shipped. In the meantime if you have any concerns or questions don't forget to contact us at info@umbistore.com

Why doesn't my discount code work?

UMBIstore discount codes for promotions and campaigns may expire and are not valid for use after the specified date on the promotion. Please e mail us at info@umbistore.com if you have any problems with your code and we’ll be happy to assist.

What are the shipping and handling rates?

For shipping and handling, we use UPS Express shipping. We expect your UMBI to arrive in 2 work days! The shipping is FREE for above 35 USD purchases. 

How long does it take for my order to arrive?

We promise to prepare your order the next working day and deliver to UPS Express. You shall receive it in 2 work days! (Depending on varying holiday dates around the world, and your local UPS's calendar, you may give/take a few days)

What is your return/exchange policy?

We stand by our products. If you're not 100% satisfied with your order, we will be happy to offer you a full refund of your purchase price, provided that returned items are in their original condition. We provide a credit for shipping charges only for orders that shipped incorrectly or were damaged during delivery. Shipping costs for all other returns are not refundable. Due to the shipping costs we cannot offer exchange, only a refund and repay option.

How can I make a return?

To return an item, please email us at info@umbistore.com within 7 days of your purchase. It's quick and hassle-free! You will be provided with all the necessary information for your return.

What is your warranty policy?

UMBI products are backed by a 14-day warranty policy. This warranty covers any UMBI product that breaks or does not function as described due to manufacturer defect. These products will be replaced by UMBI at no charge and free freight to the customer.

How can I make changes to my order?

When an order is placed we have a small time frame to change the shipping address or recipients of the order. Please email info@umbistore.com and we will do our best to assist you.

Privacy concerns?

All physical address and email information is kept private and never sold. Marketing is only sent to customers who opt-in via the checkout system. E-mails are sent for order confirmation and shipping confirmation a single time. If a cart is opened and not completed a single e-mail will be sent if you opt-in for a follow up on the incomplete order. Promotional emails are only sent to customers who opt-in via the newsletter form in the website footer or via the checkout. For any questions please contact info@umbistore.com